direkt zum Inhalt direkt zum Menü direkt zur Kategorieauswahl


Suche nach allen Sprüchen mit 'happy as a'

Sprüche pro Seite: « ‹  1 2  › »
Sortierung: Datum - User - Bewertung down - Autor - Sprache - Spruch - Kommentare 40 Sprüche auf 2 Seiten


  
Saskia 2282 Sprüche When I was five years old,
my mom always told me that happiness was the key to life.
When I went to school,
they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up.
I wrote down “happy.”
They told me I didn't understand the assignment
and I told them they didn't understand life.

John Lennon
Glück
Weisheiten
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  05.05.2010 - 17:56
Spruch-Bewertung: 9,07 Vote:
 






  
Loa 914 Sprüche Every time she laughs
she hopes he's watchig.
Not so that he sees she's happy
but maybe, just maybe
he'll fall for her smile
just as hard as she fell for his.
Liebe Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  03.09.2012 - 13:23
Spruch-Bewertung: 9,00 Vote:
 



  
Tanja 5446 Sprüche When a masquerade dances well in a parade,
the owner will be happy.

Nigerian proverb erlaubterlaubtAllgemeingut zur freien Verwendung
Pfeil Zur Autorenbiographie

Weisheiten Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  18.06.2010 - 21:27
Spruch-Bewertung: 9,00 Vote:
 



  
Natsuki 711 Sprüche Ich denke, wie sehr ein Mensch an eine rosige Zukunft glauben kann
hängt davon ab, wie oft er schon ein Happy End erlebt hat
Ob du nach einem Streit mit einem Freund
dich wutentbrannt von ihm abwendest oder dich mit ihm aussprichst
Allein dadurch verändert sich die unmittelbare Zukunft doch ungemein
Es ist niemals dasselbe
Wenn es nur ein noch so kleiner Funken ist
wenn ich dieser eine Funken sein kann,
will ich ihn dir schenken
Und dir das ultimative Happy End zeigen

nach "Shinshi Doumei Cross" von Arina Tanemura
Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
deutscher Spruch  09.03.2010 - 21:46
Spruch-Bewertung: 9,00 Vote:
Wut, aus Mangas oder Anime, Streitkultur 



  
Xian 1367 Sprüche The word 'progress' will have no meaning
as long as there are unhappy children.

Albert Einstein
Miteinander Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  23.12.2008 - 13:18
Spruch-Bewertung: 8,94 Vote:
Kinder, Zitate 



  
Loa 914 Sprüche Vielleicht gibt es für uns ein Happy End.
Aber um das zu erfahren,
müssen wir den Weg auch wirklich bis zum Ende gehen
und nicht vorher umdrehen,
weil es uns zu schwierig wird.
Miteinander Facebook Share
deutscher Spruch  15.02.2011 - 15:38
Spruch-Bewertung: 8,83 Vote:
 



  
Josef Bordat 97 Sprüche Es schon komisch, dass in einer Gesellschaft,
in der die Selbstmordrate seit Jahren ungebrochen hoch liegt,
immer öfter von HappyHour, HappyHippo und HappyDigits
die Rede ist.

Josef Bordat erlaubterlaubtNichtkommerzielle Verwendung des Spruches mit Autorenangabe ausdrücklich erlaubt
Pfeil Zur Autorenbiographie

Ironie Facebook Share
deutscher Spruch  03.11.2009 - 00:07
Spruch-Bewertung: 8,20 Vote:
Zitate, Suizid 



  
Saskia 2282 Sprüche We can never turn back the pages of time,
though we may wish to relive a happy moment,
or say goodbye just one last time,
we never can, because the sands of time continue to fall,
and we can't turn the hourglass over.
Zeit Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  17.07.2011 - 14:41
Spruch-Bewertung: 8,00 Vote:
 



  
Tanja 5446 Sprüche In the old days,
it was not called the Holiday Season;
the Christians called it "Christmas" and went to church;
the Jews called it "Hanukka" and went to synagogue;
the atheists went to parties and drank.
People passing each other on the street
would say "Merry Christmas!" or "Happy Hanukka!"
or (to the atheists) "Look out for the wall!"

Dave Barry
Ironie Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  29.11.2010 - 22:36
Spruch-Bewertung: 8,00 Vote:
Weihnachten, Zitate 



  
Ellie 313 Sprüche Tell them I was happy
And my heart is broken
All my scars are open
Tell them what I hoped would be
Impossible, impossible.

James Arthur
Trauer & Trost Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  09.04.2013 - 21:41
Spruch-Bewertung: 7,80 Vote:
 



  
KekzZ_MazZacre 157 Sprüche Du spielst die Hauptrolle
in einem Spiel was Leben heißt,
aber ein Happy End wird es nicht geben.

KekzZ_MazZacre erlaubterlaubtNichtkommerzielle Verwendung des Spruches mit Autorenangabe ausdrücklich erlaubt
Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
deutscher Spruch  28.06.2013 - 17:42
Spruch-Bewertung: 7,50 Vote:
 



  
Saskia 2282 Sprüche I'm so tired of people needing
a reason for doing
everything in their lifes.
Do it because you want to.
Because it's fun.
Because it makes you happy.
Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  03.07.2011 - 01:36
Spruch-Bewertung: 7,50 Vote:
 



  
Saskia 2282 Sprüche Es war unser Abend,
und wir hielten ihn fest,
solange wir konnten.
Es war unser Happy End,
und das letzte Mal,
dass wir alle zusammen sein sollten.
Sonstiges Facebook Share
deutscher Spruch  29.06.2009 - 13:59
Spruch-Bewertung: 7,50 Vote:
 






  
Loa 914 Sprüche You smile, but you're not really happy.
You ask, but you don't want to know.
You talk, but you aren't saying anything.
You laugh, but you don't find it funny.
You cry, but it doesn't mean anything.
You get up, but you're not really awake.
You sleep, but you aren't resting.
You're alive, but you aren't really living.
Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  19.12.2011 - 17:22
Spruch-Bewertung: 7,00 Vote:
 



  
Saskia 2282 Sprüche Most folks are about as happy
as they make up their minds to be.

Abraham Lincoln erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist († 15. April 1865)
Pfeil Zur Autorenbiographie

Glück
Miteinander
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  27.02.2011 - 12:36
Spruch-Bewertung: 6,50 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Mirea 5130 Sprüche I can't see me loving nobody but you
For all my life
When you're with me, the skies'll be blue
For all my life

Me and you and you and me
No matter how they toss the dice, it has to be
The only one for me is you, and you for me
So happy together

The Turtles - Happy Together
Liebe Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  10.11.2009 - 21:02
Spruch-Bewertung: 5,86 Vote:
aus Songtexten, Liebesbekundungen 



  
Ansch 509 Sprüche Meeting you was the best thing that ever happened to me.
You made me so happy.
I don’t want you
to be lost or afraid or anything like that. From here on out,
I know things might be hard sometimes.
But no matter what,
please don’t ever regret the time we spent together.

Nagisa Furukawa in "Clannad After Story"
Miteinander Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  10.04.2014 - 12:40
Spruch-Bewertung: 5,50 Vote:
 



  
Quotus 43 Sprüche Youth is happy because it has the capacity to see beauty.
Anyone who keeps the ability to see beauty never grows old.

Franz Kafka erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist († 3. Juni 1924)
Pfeil Zur Autorenbiographie

Charakter
Weisheiten
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  30.03.2012 - 22:39
Spruch-Bewertung: 3,91 Vote:
 



  
Adrian 146 Sprüche Wir alle streben nach Glück -
und was kriegen wir? Happy Hour.

Dieter Nuhr
Ironie Facebook Share
nicht einsortierter Spruch  15.01.2018 - 16:13
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
 



  
Tanja 5446 Sprüche “I feel that God made my body perfect the way I was born.
Then man robbed me, took away my power, and left me a cripple.
My womanhood was stolen.
If God had wanted those body parts missing, why did he create them?
I just pray that one day no woman will have to experience this pain.
It will become a thing of the past.
People will say "Did you hear,
female genital mutilation has been outlawed in Somalia?"
Then the next country, and the next, and so on,
until the world is safe for all women.
What a happy day that will be,
and that's what I'm working toward.
In'shallah, if God is willing, it will happen.

Waris Dirie
Mann & Frau Facebook Share
nicht einsortierter Spruch  06.02.2017 - 13:19
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
 



  
Tanja 5446 Sprüche Несчастные эгоистичны, злы,
несправедливы,
жестоки и менее, чем глупцы, способны
понимать друг друга.
Не соединяет, а разъединяет людей
несчастье...

The unhappy are egotistical, base, unjust, cruel,
and even less capable of understanding one another than are idiots.
Unhappiness does not unite people, but separates them...

Anton Chekhov erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist († 15. Juli 1904)
Pfeil Zur Autorenbiographie

Miteinander Facebook Share
nicht einsortierter Spruch  06.03.2016 - 13:16
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
 



  
Tanja 5446 Sprüche The purpose of life is not to be happy.
It is to be useful,
to be honorable,
to be compassionate,
to have it make some difference
that you have lived and lived well.

Ralph Waldo Emerson erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist († 27. April 1882)
Pfeil Zur Autorenbiographie

Wege Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  08.09.2014 - 08:38
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
 



  
Tanja 5446 Sprüche I urge you to please notice when you are happy,
and exclaim or murmur or think at some point,
'If this isn't nice, I don't know what is.'

Kurt Vonnegut
Ratschläge Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  07.04.2014 - 22:21
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
 



  
Ellie 313 Sprüche Sometimes I think we all feel guilty for being happy,
and as soon as we catch ourselves acting like
everything is okay, someone remembers it's not.

Sarah Ockler
Charakter Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  05.07.2013 - 00:11
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
 






  
Joha 2185 Sprüche I was born to make you happy
so keep smiling for a while
[...]
I was born to make you happy
so I'm smiling all the time

77 Bombay Street - Clown
Miteinander Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  25.04.2013 - 19:34
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
 


Sprüche pro Seite: « ‹  1 2  › »