direkt zum Inhalt direkt zum Menü direkt zur Kategorieauswahl


Suche nach allen englischen Sprüchen

Sprüche pro Seite: « ‹  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...  › »
Sortierung: Datum - User - Bewertung down - Autor - Sprache - Spruch - Kommentare 7.172 Sprüche auf 287 Seiten


  
Calleigh 808 Sprüche Heavy hearts, like heavy clouds in the sky,
are best relieved by the letting of a little water.

Antoine Rivarol
Trauer & Trost Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  20.11.2014 - 18:09
Spruch-Bewertung: 10,00 Vote:
 






  
Calleigh 808 Sprüche Never tell people how to do things.
Tell them what to do and they will surprise you with their ingenuity.

George Smith Patton
Sonstiges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  19.11.2014 - 20:45
Spruch-Bewertung: 10,00 Vote:
 



  
Calleigh 808 Sprüche We never know the worth of water till the well is dry.

Thomas Fuller erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist († 16. August 1661)
Pfeil Zur Autorenbiographie

Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  27.03.2014 - 22:05
Spruch-Bewertung: 10,00 Vote:
 



  
Calleigh 808 Sprüche Music is a life,
that's why our hearts have beats
Metaphern Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.03.2014 - 19:44
Spruch-Bewertung: 10,00 Vote:
 



  
Ellie 313 Sprüche What if a superhero is nothing but an ordinary person
who believes that she cannot fail.

Jodi Picoult
Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  05.07.2013 - 15:43
Spruch-Bewertung: 10,00 Vote:
 



  
Joha 2179 Sprüche You have to consider the possibility
that God does not like you.
He never wanted you.
In all probability, he hates you.
This is not the worst thing that can happen.
We don't need him. [...]
Fuck damnation, fuck redemption.
We are God's unwanted children?
So be it!

Tyler Durden in "Fight Club"
Religiöses Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  21.05.2013 - 16:21
Spruch-Bewertung: 10,00 Vote:
aus Film und Fernsehen 



  
Jellyfish 257 Sprüche You weren't just a star to me,
you were my whole damn sky.
Liebe Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  10.12.2012 - 14:33
Spruch-Bewertung: 10,00 Vote:
 



  
Loa 914 Sprüche There’s no secret to balance.
You just have to feel the waves.

Frank Herbert
Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  24.06.2012 - 20:36
Spruch-Bewertung: 10,00 Vote:
 



  
Joha 2179 Sprüche When you go
Would you even turn to say
"I don't love you like I did yesterday"

My Chemical Romance - I Don't Love You
Liebe Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  30.03.2012 - 11:06
Spruch-Bewertung: 10,00 Vote:
aus Songtexten 



  
Mirea 5130 Sprüche The secret of happiness is to count your blessings
while others are adding up their troubles.
Weisheiten Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  30.03.2012 - 02:50
Spruch-Bewertung: 10,00 Vote:
 



  



  
Mirea 5130 Sprüche Money is not required to buy one necessary of the soul

Henry David Thoreau erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist († -06.05.1862)
Pfeil Zur Autorenbiographie

Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  02.12.2009 - 17:48
Spruch-Bewertung: 10,00 Vote:
Geld, Zitate 



  
Mirea 5130 Sprüche Money is a powerful aphrodisiac.
But flowers work almost as well.

Robert Anson Heinlein
Weisheiten Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  29.11.2009 - 14:04
Spruch-Bewertung: 10,00 Vote:
Geld, Zitate 






  
Tanja 5452 Sprüche Attitudes are a lot like mirrors.
Some can make you look and feel so much better than others.
Metaphern Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.09.2009 - 14:52
Spruch-Bewertung: 10,00 Vote:
 



  
Bianky 175 Sprüche Humans make mistakes. Fools keep repeating them.

Marcus Tullius Cicero erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist († 7.12.43 v. Chr.)
Pfeil Zur Autorenbiographie

Charakter
Weisheiten
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  20.08.2008 - 13:49
Spruch-Bewertung: 10,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Su-Ki 2708 Sprüche On with the dance! Let joy be unconfined;
No sleep till morn, when Youth and Pleasure meet
To chase the glowing hours with flying feet.

from "Childe Harold's Pilgrimage" by Lord Byron erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist († 19. April 1824)
Pfeil Zur Autorenbiographie

Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  11.06.2007 - 14:36
Spruch-Bewertung: 10,00 Vote:
aus Büchern 



  



  
Ellie 313 Sprüche Life is like a puzzle spread out on the table
Maybe I’m the piece that will never quite fit

Nick Howard
Miteinander Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  24.06.2013 - 23:52
Spruch-Bewertung: 9,50 Vote:
 



  
Saskia 2282 Sprüche I don’t believe in failure,
because simply by saying you’ve failed,
you’ve admitted you attempted.
And anyone who attempts is not a failure.
Those who truly fail in my eyes are the ones who never try at all.
The ones who sit on the couch and whine and moan
and wait for the world to change for them.

from "Keeping the Moon" by Sarah Dessen
Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  28.10.2011 - 17:35
Spruch-Bewertung: 9,50 Vote:
aus Büchern 



  
Carlanon 69 Sprüche A painter paints pictures on canvas.
But musicians paint their pictures on silence.

Leopold Stokowski
Metaphern
Tiefsinniges
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  22.05.2011 - 21:15
Spruch-Bewertung: 9,50 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Tigger 11 Sprüche You bring me up and you bring me down.
I don’t need your rollercoaster trip.
Cause all I want and all I need is to let me be myself.

Wonderwall - All I Want
Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  09.02.2011 - 17:56
Spruch-Bewertung: 9,50 Vote:
aus Songtexten 



  
Tiriki 105 Sprüche If today was perfect
there would be no need for tomorrow
Zeit
Tiefsinniges
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  20.12.2007 - 21:22
Spruch-Bewertung: 9,50 Vote:
 



  
Tanja 5452 Sprüche Hope is the biggest lie there is, and it is the best.
We have to keep going as if it all mattered,
or else we wouldn't keep going at all.

Allie Keys in "Taken"
Mut & Angst Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  12.10.2013 - 16:29
Spruch-Bewertung: 9,40 Vote:
Idealismus 



  
Loa 914 Sprüche Guys fall in love for what they see,
and girls fall in love for what they hear.
That's why girls use makeups,
and boys lie.
Liebe Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  08.04.2012 - 23:46
Spruch-Bewertung: 9,40 Vote:
 






  


Sprüche pro Seite: « ‹  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...  › »