direkt zum Inhalt direkt zum Menü direkt zur Kategorieauswahl



exit

Kommentare zum Spruch

sparX 17.07.2004 - 17:26   französischer Spruch Facebook Share
L'état, c'est moi

(Der Staat bin ich!)

Ludwig XIV
Sonstiges



Pfeil Einen neuen Kommentar eintragen


Kommentare zu diesem Spruch
So, 10. Januar 2010, 11:24
Joy 4950 Sprüche
offline offline
Avatar
Genau genommen war es nicht Ludwig XIV, der diesen Spruch von sich gab, er wurde ihm viel mehr von jemand anderem in den Mund gelegt, so spiegelt er nun die Grundhaltung des Königs wieder und wurde somit zu einem geflügeltem Wort, dass auch jeder mit Ludwig verbindet.
SignaturJoy 4950 Sprüche

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~>:heart:<~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
joy

So, 10. Januar 2010, 14:27
Tanja 5429 Sprüche
offline offline
Avatar
Er soll im Gegenteil auf seinem Totenbett gesagt haben:

Je m'en vais, mais l'État demeurera toujours.

(Ich gehe fort, doch der Staat bleibt für immer)

letzte Worte von Ludwig XIV
Object

Signatur

Hope is the biggest lie there is, and it is the best.
We have to keep going as if it all mattered, or else we wouldn't keep going at all.
Allie Keys in "Taken"






Neuen Kommentar eintragen


  






Sprüche


Sprüche pro Seite: « ‹  ... 1344 1345 1346 1347 1348 1349 1350 1351 1352 1353 1354 ...  › »
Sortierung: Datum - User - Bewertung down - Autor - Sprache - Spruch - Kommentare 68.131 Sprüche auf 1.363 Seiten


  
Jenly 527 Sprüche I found words to every thought I ever had,
but one ...

Emily Dickinson erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist († 15. Mai 1886)
Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:45
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 






  



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche Come stand by my side where I'm going,
Take my hand if I stumble and fall
It's the strength that you share when
you're growing
That gives me what I need most of all.

Hoyt Axton
Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:41
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche Experience all things as if for the first time,
or the last time
Ratschläge Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:40
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Erfahrung 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche I have spread my dreams under your feet.
Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

from "He Wishes for the Cloths of Heaven" by William Butler Yeats erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist († 28. Januar 1939)
Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:40
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
aus Büchern, Träume 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche In this sad world of ours,
sorrow comes to all,
and it often comes with bitter agony.
Perfect relief is not possible except with time.

Abraham Lincoln erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist († 15. April 1865)
Pfeil Zur Autorenbiographie

Trauer & Trost
Zeit
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:38
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche Whoever is interested in life
is particularly interested in death

Thomas Mann
Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:38
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche Do we really know anybody?
Who does not wear one face to hide another?

Francis Marion
Charakter
Tiefsinniges
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:36
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche Let a joy keep you
- Reach out your hands and take it when it runs by

Carl Sandburg
Ratschläge Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:36
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  



  



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche Often when we're being tough and strong,
we're scared.
It takes a lot of courage to
allow ourselves to be vulnerable, to be soft.

Dudley Martineau
Charakter
Weisheiten
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:17
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche Pride works from within;
it is the direct appreciation of oneself

Arthur Schopenhauer erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist († 21. September 1860)
Pfeil Zur Autorenbiographie

Charakter
Weisheiten
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:17
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche If you listen carefully, you get to hear everything
you didn't want to hear in the first place.

Sholom Aleichem
Weisheiten
Ruhe
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:17
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche My children weary me
- I can only see them as defective adults

Evelyn Waug
Ironie
Miteinander
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:16
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Kinder, Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche Patience is needed with everyone,
but first of all with ourselves

Franz von Sales erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist († 28. Dezember 1622)
Pfeil Zur Autorenbiographie

Weisheiten Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:14
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche We have grown into one as we slept
and now I can't jump because I can't let go your hand

Marina Iwanowna Zwetajewa erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist
Pfeil Zur Autorenbiographie

Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:12
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche Life is a battle
in which we fall
from wounds we receive
in running away

William L. Sullivan
Metaphern Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:11
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Abschied, Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche To keep your character intact
you cannot stoop to filthy acts
- It makes it easier to stoop the next time

Katherine Hepburn
Charakter
Weisheiten
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:10
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche If you keep on saying things are going to be bad,
you have a good chance of being a prophet

Isaac Bashevis Singer
Fun
Ironie
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:10
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  



  



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche To be able to invite pain to join in my experience
and not have to control my life to avoid pain
is such a freedom

Christina Baldwin
Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:05
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate, Erfahrung 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche I don't want everyone to like me
- I should think less of myself if some people did

Henry James
Charakter Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:04
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 






  
Jenly 527 Sprüche What beauty can I create with my anger today?
Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:04
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche That's what happens when you're angry at people:
You make them part of your life.

Garrison Keillor
Miteinander
Weisheiten
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:03
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche When nobody around you seems to measure up,
it's time to check your yardstick.

Bill Lemley
Ratschläge
Ironie
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 21:02
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  



  



  



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche Every tomorrow has two handles
- We can take hold of it with the handle of anxiety
or the handle of faith

Henry Ward Beecher erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist († 8. März 1887)
Pfeil Zur Autorenbiographie

Metaphern
Weisheiten
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 20:55
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche Always think of what you have to do as easy
and it will become so

Emile Corie
Ratschläge
Weisheiten
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 20:50
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche The only people who never fail
are those who never try.

Ilka Chase
Weisheiten Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 20:48
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche Who would care to question
the ground of forgiveness or compassion?

Joseph Conrad erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist († 3. August 1924)
Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 20:48
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche Faith is the bird that feels the light
when the dawn is still dark

Rabindranath Tagore erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist († 7. August 1941)
Metaphern Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 20:45
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche Shame-filled people
feel that something is wrong at their very core
- It is a sense of being bad

Susan Kwiecien
Charakter
Weisheiten
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 20:45
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche He who has courage and faith
will never perish in misery!

Anne Frank
Weisheiten Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 20:45
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche Do I love you because you're beautiful
or are you beautiful because I love you?

Oscar Hammerstein
Liebe
Tiefsinniges
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 20:37
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate, Liebesbekundungen 



  



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche Geese lower their heads when flying under a bridge,
no matter how high its arches may be

Julius Caesar Scaliger
Metaphern Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 20:23
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche We are not educated:
Most of us cannot read or write.
But we are strong because we are close to the earth
and we know what matters.

Mie Amano
Miteinander
Weisheiten
Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 20:22
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate, Lesen 



  



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche The game of life is a game of boomerangs:
Our thoughts, deeds, and words return to us
sooner or later, with astounding accuracy

Florence Scovel Shinn
Metaphern Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 20:21
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate 



  



  



  
Jenly 527 Sprüche I never dreamed of so much happiness
when I was the ugly duckling

Hans Christian Andersen erlaubterlaubtDer Spruch darf mit Autorenangabe frei verwendet werden, da die urheberrechtliche Schutzfrist abgelaufen ist († 4. August 1875)
Pfeil Zur Autorenbiographie

Tiefsinniges Facebook Share
englischer Spruch  26.11.2004 - 20:19
Spruch-Bewertung: 0,00 Vote:
Zitate